The Chamber

Board of Directors

Sherry Gentry, Board President

Sherry Gentry

Banking Center Manager

(502) 921-0330

Teresa Clark, Board Director

Teresa Clark

Vice President
Abound Credit Union

(502) 543-8108

Rob Flaherty, Board Vice President

Rob Flaherty

Vice President
Assistant County Attorney

Bullitt County Chamber of Commerce

Cortney Burden

Kentucky Eye Care
Practice Administrator

(502) 921-0655

Raelyn Adkins

Beam Suntory
Community Relations Manager

(502) 215-2401

Carol Antle

L&N Federal Credit Union
Director of Business Development

(502) 315-8130

Lee Barger

Bullitt County Public Schools
College and Career Readiness Director

(502) 869-8000

Chris Davis, Board Director

Chris Davis

Anchor Transportation
Branch Manager

(502) 216-5266

Christine Ferguson

Ferguson Computers
Co-Owner/Vice President

(502) 543-1877

Bill Laird

Lifetime Financial Growth of Kentucky, LLC

(502) 327-0711

Mandey Lee, Board Director

Mandey Lee

Spectrum Reach
Account Executive

(502) 296-3454

Matt Mooney, Board Director

Matt Mooney

Mooney EyeCare Centre

(502) 538-4362

John Straub, Board Director

John Straub

Better Business Bureau
Business Relations Representative

(502) 588-0065

Grace White

Amazon Fulfillment - KYDC
Executive Assistant

(502) 215-2011

Thomas Wimsatt

Thomas Wimsatt

Bullitt County Stone - Rogers Group, Inc.
Senior Sales Representative

(502) 957-7780

No Image Available

Chris Woeller

JOM Pharmaceutical Services, Inc.
Johnson & Johnson Director

(502) 921-5000